Yhteystiedot

Seinäjoen Rengaskeskus Oy

Päivölänkatu 32-34

60120 Seinäjoki

Kevytpuoli:
020 790 0880

myynti@rengaskeskus.fi

Raskaskalusto:
020 790 0881

raskas@rengaskeskus.fi

Palvelemme:

Ma-Pe: 08:00 – 17:00

Ota yhteyttä

    Henkilöstö

    Myynti

    Timo Lintala

    timo@rengaskeskus.fi

    040 5145 241

    HA/PA-renkaat

    MP-renkaat

    Erikoisvanteet

    Satu Hautaniemi

    satu.hautaniemi@rengaskeskus.fi

    040 1696 706

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Vili Lintala

    vili@rengaskeskus.fi

    040 1975 980

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Erikoisvanteet

    Pasi Keskimäki

    pasi@rengaskeskus.fi

    0400 219 998

    Raskaat renkaat

    HA/PA renkaat

    Asennus

    Kari Rintamäki

    020 7900 880

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Raskaat renkaat

    Erikoisvanteet

    Pasi Ylikantola

    020 7900 880

    Raskaat renkaat

    Heidi Koivisto

    020 7900 880

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Erikoisvanteet

    Niilo Pentikäinen

    020 7900 880

    Raskaat renkaat

    Toni Luopa

    020 7900 880

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Eetu Ylönen

    020 7900 880

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Toimihenkilöt

    Satu Syrjälä

    satu@rengaskeskus.fi

    040 1873 290

    Taloushallinto

    Yrityksen johto