Yhteystiedot

Seinäjoen Rengaskeskus Oy

Päivölänkatu 32-34

60120 Seinäjoki

+358 20 790 0880

myynti@rengaskeskus.fi

Palvelemme:

Ma-Pe: 08:00 – 17:00
La: 09:00 – 14:00

Ota yhteyttä

    Henkilöstö

    Myynti

    Timo Lintala

    timo@rengaskeskus.fi

    +358 40 5145 241

    HA/PA-renkaat

    MP-renkaat

    Erikoisvanteet

    Satu Hautaniemi

    satu.hautaniemi@rengaskeskus.fi

    +358 40 1696 706

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Vili Lintala

    vili@rengaskeskus.fi

    +358 40 1975 980

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Erikoisvanteet

    Pasi Keskimäki

    pasi@rengaskeskus.fi

    +358 400 219 998

    Raskaat renkaat

    HA/PA renkaat

    Asennus

    Kari Rintamäki

    +358 20 7900 880

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Raskaat renkaat

    Erikoisvanteet

    Pasi Ylikantola

    +358 20 7900 880

    Raskaat renkaat

    Eero Jaskari

    +358 20 7900 880

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Erikoisvanteet

    Heidi Koivisto

    +358 20 7900 880

    HA/PA-renkaat

    Erikoisvanteet

    Niilo Pentikäinen

    +358 20 7900 880

    Raskaat renkaat

    Toimihenkilöt

    Satu Syrjälä

    satu@rengaskeskus.fi

    +358 40 1873 290

    Taloushallinto

    Yrityksen johto